Return of the Goddess


SKU: ea82fc8d8f32 Category:

A collection of traditional Goddess chants honoring the sacred Earth and featuring the song “Mama Gaia”. Includes free immediate download of all songs on the album when ordering the CD.

Mermaid Magic Song List:

1. Mama Gaia
2. The River is Flowing
3. Earth, Air, Fire, Water
4. Cauldron of Changes
5. Ladies Spin
6. We all come fro the Goddess
7. Born of Water
8. We are the Flow
9. Mother Divine

Weight N/A
Make Selection

Digital Album (Immediate Downloadable), Physical Album (Postage Will Be Applied)

%d bloggers like this: